Co-Bill w/Patchy Sanders



To round off this 9 week tour, the second installment of our release tour for Ionia, we're hitting up the Pacific Northwest with the Oregonian band, Patchy Sanders. Check out this video of them performing an original song!

www.youtube.com


Co-Bill Tour Schedule:

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 | Applegate River Lodge | Applegate, OR
Thursday, May 21, 2015 | WOW Hall | Eugene, OR
Friday, May 22, 2015 | Alberta Rose Theatre | Portland, OR
Saturday, May 23, 2015 | Juan de Fuca Festival | Port Angeles, WA
Sunday, May 24, 2015 | Juan de Fuca Festival | Port Angeles, WA
Sunday, May 24, 2015 | Columbia City Theater | Seattle, WA
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 | The Green Frog | Bellingham, WA**
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | House Concert | Walla Walla, WA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 | The Bartlett | Spokane, WA
Friday, May 29, 2015 | Panida Theater | Sandpoint, ID
Saturday, May 30, 2015 | Casey’s | Whitefish, MT

**sans PS

RECENT TWEETS

INSTAGRAM

Earthwork Music
EarthworkMusic.com

Connect

Mailing List

Receive a FREE download from our new album, IONIA when you sign up for our mailing list!