Ionia Release Tour Part II - To the West and Overseas



IONIA RELEASE TOUR PART II: 2 Countries, 7 States, 9 Weeks!

Here We Go!

Thursday, April 16, 2015 | 4th & Main | Wray, CO
Friday, April 17, 2015 | Wildflower Pavilion | Lyons, CO
Saturday, April 18, 2015 | Swallow Hill Daniels Hall | Denver, CO
Saturday, April 18, 2015 | Private Event | Boulder, CO
Sunday, April 19, 2015 | Woody Creek Community Center | Woody Creek, CO
Friday, April 24, 2015 | Stagecoach Music Festival | Indio, CA
Thursday, April 30, 2015 | Shetland Folk Festival | Shetland, UK
Friday, May 1, 2015 | Shetland Folk Festival | Shetland, UK
Saturday, May 2, 2015 | Shetland Folk Festival | Shetland, UK
Sunday, May 3, 2015 | Shetland Folk Festival | Shetland, UK
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 | An Tobar | Tobermory, Isle of Mull, UK
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 | An Tobar | Tobermory, Isle of Mull, UK
Thursday, May 7, 2015 | Acoustic Music Club | Kirkcaldy, UK
Friday, May 8, 2015 | Tradfest | Edinburgh, UK
Saturday, May 9, 2015 | Performing Arts Centre | Kilbarchan, UK
Sunday, May 10, 2015 | Harbour Arts Centre | Irvine, UK
Friday, May 15, 2015 | Freight & Salvage | Berkeley, CA
Saturday, May 16, 2015 | Private Event | Novato, CA
Sunday, May 17, 2015 | Feist Wines | Amador City, CA
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 | Applegate River Lodge | Applegate, OR
Thursday, May 21, 2015 | WOW Hall | Eugene, OR
Friday, May 22, 2015 | Alberta Rose Theatre | Portland, OR
Saturday, May 23, 2015 | Juan de Fuca Festival | Port Angeles, WA
Sunday, May 24, 2015 | Juan de Fuca Festival | Port Angeles, WA
Sunday, May 24, 2015 | Columbia City Theater | Seattle, WA
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 | The Green Frog | Bellingham, WA
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | House Concert | Walla Walla, WA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 | The Bartlett | Spokane, WA
Friday, May 29, 2015 | Panida Theater | Sandpoint, ID
Saturday, May 30, 2015 | Casey’s | Whitefish, MT
Saturday, June 6, 2015 | Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival | Pagosa Springs, CO

RECENT TWEETS

INSTAGRAM

Earthwork Music
EarthworkMusic.com

Connect

Mailing List

Receive a FREE download from our new album, IONIA when you sign up for our mailing list!